PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carly

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh.

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Describing myself is not my favorite thing to do so I will keep it brief. I have two kids (ages 7 & 9) who are very active and a lot of fun. They are the most important thing to me and I love being their mom. We love the beach and spend as much time in San Diego as we can over the summer. I work full time (nights for now) and I am also a student. Even though my schedule is a little crazy, I would like to find someone who is fun to spend time with. I have many goals and plans for my life and I am looking for someone who has the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral