(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I have waited for you all these years,please come now...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

About me... well, I am a humble, genuine, honest, and honorable person. I have had quite the life up to this point, but have made some very serious, permanent changes within the last couple years. I am a proud father of 1 and absolutely embrace this aspect of my life! I believe that as a father, there is a great responsibility to guide my child, and after seeing the younger generation of today, I truly understand how important that guidance is! I am a people person.. I work and love what i do! I work hard and put my heart into my work... But i also reap the benefits! In my free time, I am quite laid back and easy going. I love being active and living! Travelling is wonderful, but mostly Respect for the conservatives!! Got no love for liberals. I love to have fun.. I enjoy being social and laughing and having a good time with the people who are close to me in my life! I am looking to meet a woman who is confident, loyal, trustworthy, and ambitious!! She must be spiritually aware and communicative. Physical beauty is always a plus! I am in no rush to find love or anything like that. Co-dependant? NO! I am seeking a lady who is comfortable with dating, and becoming friends... my experience has taught me that there MUST be that underlying friendship to establish the trust and communication that is essential in creating the foundation of a strong relationship!! Are you her? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education