(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Life is either a daring adventure or it is nothing." I say, bring on the grande adventures.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

The important things to know... Well, I genuinely do believe that the reason we are here is to experience the world. This philosophy has created for me a path full of rich experiences and many many friends around the world. I have been known to do a thing, travel to a place, or make a decision based on the where my finger may fall on a map or the flip of a coin to decide direction. Having said this, I do consider my actions and am not completely random. There is a method to my wandering. To balance all this, I do value the quiet times at home, the soft Sunday morning, the silence of mountain top, or solitude of an untouched forest. I believe in the contrasts of experiences, people and places and its ability to weave the tapestry of our reality. Is there a poetic sense to the way I see the world? Yes. Am I passionate about getting out and seeing and trying new things? Almost certainly. Do I know the value of silence? *insert dramatic pause for effect here* I am curious to here about you and of course will gladly entertain any question you may have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any