(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for REAL now.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Nor California, but I moved down here to go to ASU. I graduated with a B.S. degree in business and can honestly say I love my job. I plan on going to back to grad school to get my MBA. If I play my cards right, I will be at ASU going for degree in Supply Chain Management because that stuff is freaking awesome. How would I describe myself? Funny (sometimes sarcastic at times), outgoing (sometimes crazy at times), and intelligent. I am independent. I don't need nor want someone to take care of me. However, that doesn't mean I want to be by myself. I never thought I would end up on a dating site like this. I'm tired of meeting people at bars, Im over it. No, I'm not looking for a random hookup. Don't let preference in dating older guys scare you. I may only be 23, but like I've always said "age is just a number." I find a hard time getting along with people my age. If your my age or close to my age, sorry don't even bother because its not gunna work out. I am a HUGE car fan. I would appreciate if he felt the same way. I also love trance/house music. It easily gets me though my day work. I'm looking to settle down with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral