(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Its never to late to go after what you want, I want someone to look at me and say "I want that one"

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to laugh and just be myself, I'm very down to earth. My friends and family are my smile as long as everyone is okay and doing good... so am I. I am proud of the fact that I am still working and able to provide for myself and my family. I'm proud of the fact that my friends feel comfortable enough to come to me if they have any issues or problems. I am grateful for everyone in my life. I am looking for a woman who is strong and independant, not so independant that she doesn't need me at all though. Like independant career wise not emotionally. My social life is hard to explain, I work all the time so lately it has been quit non-existant. When I am on leave however I don't have time to sleep hardly. I am not sure about dating sites really I have always felt that I should be able to meet someone in person out at the store or mall or something around those lines. But these days everyone is so uptight and to themselves that people just don't talk anymore. Trying to start a conversation with a complete stranger is almost unheard of anymore.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any