(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Thoughtful, easy going and loves to laugh

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, here it goes...... I think I am a pretty well rounded guy (not talking body type here). I am told I have a great sense of humor. I hear "where do you come up with this stuff" everyday. I feel you have to look at, and live life, with a smile. I am hoping to find someone who sees life the same way. My interest are varied. I love to read and chill at home, but would rather be outside. Like to golf and hike and prefer outside seating whenever possible. I try to catch live music at least a couple of times a month...really love the blues but enjoy all types of music. What I am looking for in a person is integrity and honesty...a killer smile would be a huge plus. I have a great relationship with God and would like my match to have that too. Spirituality is very important to me. I love my job, but it does not define me. I work to live, don't really live to work. I try to make the most of my time off and am really looking for someone to share my life with. I don't need someone to make me happy, but making someone happy is just part of who I am. I am looking for that person I cannot wait to get home and see...that I just smile to myself when I think of them. Wow....! that's pretty corny, but...there it is. Hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any