PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Phil

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I recently divorced with 2 beautifull children living on their own. I enjoy, music (especially my daughter), cooking, wine & movies

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a good sense of humor and try to see the good in people. I believe in treating everyone with dignity and respect. I enjoy music, wine, cooking, whatching sports and my children. I am looking for woman who shares these same interest and is patient with me learning to share her interests. I am somewhat of a home body but I would like to travel more. I want a woman who believes in god, enjoyes her family, and doesnt take herself too seriously but is passionate in what she does.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any