(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

What the What?!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy reading books, watching TV & movies (really like action films). I I prefer to spend an evening with close friends - dinner parties. I like quiet evenings just doing nothing. I like the arts (plays, music, going to museums)-but do not like ballet. I love to cook - but do not like to bake. I am interested in someone who likes to enjoy a nice dinner out (or in). I love & appreciate a good hearty meal (I am not plump or overweight...I can’t subsist on salads...boring!). I love all types of foods, but sushi is my absolute favorite. I like watching college hoops, tennis & occasionally some football. Absolutely dislike baseball. Working out is something I do, but don’t love. I absolutely hate running (after 5 knee surgeries including 2 ACL replacements on the same knee thanks to high school & college cheerleading) & I know what my limits are, but I like bike riding & lifting weights. I am not outdoorsy (no camping), but I like white water rafting, surfing, paddleboarding & snorkeling. I would like someone who is patient who will re-introduce me to golf & skiing. I like going to the firing range & would to learn how to skeet shoot. I have a wicked sense of humor, which has been described as sarcastic & bawdy. I love to laugh. I like being spontaneous & would to meet someone who is OK with getting up & to far exotic places or just around the state. I am a very early riser & don't like sleeping in. I am very family oriented & like spending time with my family. I am interested in someone who can have intelligent conversation & is on top of current events & who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I can dress up real pretty-like for a proper date, but also enjoy hanging out-slumming it & eating take out, snuggling on the couch & watching tv. I like to be wined & dined. I want a gentleman (open doors, pull out a chairs). Narcissists, liars & cheaters PLEASE stay away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral