PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Peg

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Today is my day

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I feel the most important part of my is my family. I am family oriented (although all my family live in TN) and seek a partner that is family oriented as well. I have friends and hope that you do also. I do share a girls day out sometimes for lunch / movies. My oldest friendships are 39 years going back to JR high. I have one son, married, with 4 sons. They live away as well as all my siblings and family. I love laughter. I believe it keeps our souls young. A smile can be brought to my lips by sharing times with people, seeing the sunrise or sunset, hearing a beautiful song... or to see someone that shares happiness with others. I enjoy reading, gardens of flowers, puzzles, quiet moments, busy moments, friends and I love great BBQ ! I would like to have someone to share life with. BUT if it's not the right person, then I'd rather stay single. I am only looking for ONE person. Over time I have discovered that there are many activities, places, people I have yet to know; therefore, I am open to new experiences. But I am certain of the things in my life that I do not want around me or to be a part of my life. I find it easier to know what I don't want !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any