(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria Del Sol

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Peace & Love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing girl who recently moved to phoenix persuing my career. I like the outdoors, watching movies, getting to know new people. I enjoy traveling; I've traveled as much as possible and any opportunity to see a new place is an adventure that I'm willing to take. I also love to dance; I don't dance professionally I just love music too much. I'm very spontaneous and not a planner. I can be at home, outdoors, clubs, with friends, family, in another city; whatever it turns out to be I always make sure I take full advantage of the moment Finally I love food; I love making it, and eating it. I love cooking and I cook all the time. I make my own dinners at home everynight and I love to mix new flavors. I fell in love with Peruvian food during my stay in the country and I'm a fan of Mexican food which was the one to cause the love for other cuisines. I'm looking for someone who I can speak to, watch movies with, explore the city with. An independent individual who will appreciate my independence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral