(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a easy going Guy with a great outlook on life. Moto do unto others as you, want them to do to you.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What I have done in Life will never make the History books. I am proud of my service to my country and fellow man. I have been a solder, cook, cowboy, truck driver, electronic technician, QA Engineer, President of a Car Club the supplied Toys for 900 plus kids a year for 7 years, Father, Grand Father and a friend. I am told the for every man or woman their is a Mate or a kindried spirt. I enjoy travel, outdoors, photos, going for walks, dinning out occasionally, cooking, working on antique cars, sitting around with the group and talking about most any subject except religion or politics, I fix things and enjoy that. I am told that for every man or woman there is a mate or a kindred spirit. The package that the kindred spirit comes in is not as important. I would hope that we could share the love of the outdoors, Old cars, Sailing among, playing with the grandkids occasionally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any