(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Back in Phoenix

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm definitely a laid-back guy...Not someone who talks too much, but I'll pick the right spot to say something. For the past two years, I've been back living and working in Phoenix. After college, I've found I have a new appreciation for this city and everything it has to offer. Like most people, my job keeps me busy during the week, but I'm taking my weekends to enjoy everything we have here. My view of an ideal relationship is when two people have differences that compliment each other. I'm looking for a woman who I can go out and have fun with, but who can also enjoy a quiet evening where we cook dinner and watch a movie at home. I need to date a woman who is capable of holding a witty conversation. If you're an intelligent woman able to keep up in an interesting discussion, we might have something that could work...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral