(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

“They’ve done studies, you know. Sixty percent of the time, it works every time.”

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a young professional seeking a down to earth woman. While I greatly enjoy my job, the busy hours has limited me to meeting a lot of people in the short time that I have been here in Phoenix. And as much as I enjoy some of the small dive bars in the area, it’s hard to find quality individuals in that kind of atmosphere. I’m a pretty easy-going guy and I try not to take life too serious. However, I do take my work and career serious and know that there is a time and place for behaving appropriately. I’m not sure how this is supposed to work, so here is a completely random list of important facts. 1. I have a witty sense of humor, so it would be great to find someone that doesn’t get offended easily. It’s a lot more fun if you can dish it right back. 2. Inappropriate humor is always a favorite (again, this goes back to the right time and place situation). 3. I enjoy the small things in life: the smell after it rains, random wrestling matches with my pooch, long drives or spontaneous rides on the motorcycle, inside jokes, and the feeling of sand between my toes. 4. I grew up with Midwestern values. I open doors, offer my jacket on cold nights, say please and thank you, and appreciate other individuals with the same type of manners. 5. I’m not afraid to embarrass myself a little at the expense of having a good time. 6. My dance moves are illegal in at least 11 states. 7. I don’t mind the big club scene every now and then, but I’m more into discovering all the other fun things to do in Arizona that don’t always involve nursing a hangover the following morning. 8. I lost a bet in college and had to take a country swing dance class for a semester. I actually turned out to enjoy it, so if you know how to country dance, that’s bonus points. 9. I stay pretty active and enjoy working out and playing just about any sport. It would be great to find someone that takes care of their physical health as well. That being said, I am not one to ever turn down desse

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any