(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loves to laugh!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

I love animals! Especially dogs. My little 7 pound Papillon swims with me because I love being in the pool. I like warm weather, blue skies, bar-b-que, and road trips. I love smart people-especially if they are smart enough to be humble about it. I love to laugh but don't like sit-coms or slapstick comedy. The perfect date for me is dinner and a movie or a day at a home and garden show or a dog show. I am creative and I like to make my own clothes. I'm not a great cook, but make a great meat loaf and have a few other specialties. LOVE Mexican food. If I'm asked to bring "pot luck", I tend to get very competitive and bring way too much. I care about people and am a great listener. The perfect man for me would cook, clean, and be handy around the house. I don't have any expectations for perfection-just wanted to let you know I would give points for those qualifications. I really am looking for a caring, loving, respectful man who knows how to treat a woman. He MUST at least like dogs and he must treat service people respectfully because I really believe it tells a lot about a persons character. People who lie are a total turn off! So-bottom line, smart, funny, honest self confident, polite and nice! Is that too much to ask?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any