(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

A New Beginning!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking forward to see how this will work. I have been tenative about such dating sites, but I have seen first hand success with one. That intrigued me to want try. I consider myself to be an open minded individual and I feel that I am a very good listener, as my profession requires that I listen a lot. I feel that I can be spontaneous, but not always when I want to be due to family responsibilites. But I do try. I am loyal and respect those who can be honest with their feelings. I am grounded and content but like all people would like to share my time with someone. I try not to jump to conclusions. What am I looking for? I think what all of are us are looking for, that one person who will complement your life. I have been lucky to have good things happen in my life and I feel that helps to keep me grounded. I am secure in who I am and what I want. I have three kids, 23, 22 and 18. My daughter is the eldest. She is diabled. ( I have been told not to say this, but I find it is better to be up front). She is the love of my life and she has nothing but unconditional love for me. I consider myself a lucky guy to have such a wonderful daughter. My sons are great, they are both in college. My youngest is just starting...U of A. So, rather than list a bunch of attributes I would like in a women, I would prefer to get to know the person without pre-conceived notions. Is that naive of me? Hope not. Well hopefully, this will interest someone and then who knows........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral