(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for conversation first and if there is a connection, perhaps something additional.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I am a Phoenix native and grew up in the central corridor. I graduated from Arizona State University and was fortunate enough to attend World Campus Afloat in my Junior year and travel throughout Asia and coastal Africa. I was in television news for a time and then gravitated to real estate where I have had a wonderful career for the past thirty years. Yes, the past few years have been tough but real estate is cyclical and this too shall pass. I am confident and very responsible although I can be spontaneous because life is short I do however have a good sense of humor and am open to almost anything (as long as it's legal) I have not had the opportunity to travel for a long while due to my career and would love to take some short trips in or around Arizona, Rocky Point or San Diego. I enjoy my home and love bike rides through the older neighborhoods in the area. I'm very health conscious and enjoy cooking so I know what I'm putting into my body. A perfect evening would be a meal at home with a glass of wine, an after dinner walk and cuddling on the couch. I would like to believe there will be sparks when we meet (it is important). I would like someone who is easy in social situations and who has a somewhat irreverant sense of humor. I hope for friendship, of course, and the potential to see if there could be a more intimate connection. More later and more photo's too...and thank you for reading this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral