(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

"If you like Piña Coladas And getting caught in the rain..."

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I'm looking for a quality long-term relationship. Some of the things that I find most attractive in a woman are independence, intelligence, ambition, and authenticity. I'm very easy-going, patient, and open-minded. I'm a good listener, mellow, funny, and witty (sometimes). My job as a Systems Engineer is incredibly challenging. It forces me to continually study, take classes, and never stop learning. I love to travel, meet new people, and try doing new things. Staying active is important to me. I enjoy running, playing racquetball, lifting weights, and doing other outdoors activities. My goal is to build my life on a foundation of relationships (friends and family) and experiences. I don't spend a lot of time watching TV because there are so many other real things I can be doing. I'm not a religious person. I firmly believe in science and the golden rule - treating others the way they want to be treated. One other thing: I'm a terrible cook although I'm still trying to figure the whole food thing out. If you want to learn more or think we could be a match - even just for friends feel free to message me. I'm usually pretty good at responding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral