(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I consider myself as open minded and honest and like the culture and the people.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a masculine men who knows how to treat his lady with the greatest respect and who wants to spoil her and take her the stars from the sky. I'm sincere and faithful, attentive and tender, honest and reliable. I'm down to earth and sincere (see the time with my company) but still funny and a bit self ironic. I consider myself as open minded and honest and like the culture and the people. As a men I'm always supportive to my partner. I'm communicative and a bit romantic. I still believe in love. I'm a passionate and attentive lover. As a single father my main interest is a strong family and bringing my two boys up in a way that they become great humans with the right values. I do some light sports such as jogging and swimming, skiing and skating. I'm a beginner in golf. I like to travel and explore new countries and different cultures. I like all kind of music but mostly classics and opera. I'm a good dancer and took several years of ball room dancing classes. I'm a good cook and do all my housework myself. My creative hobby is woodcarving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any