PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samantha

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smart, successful, kind, generous and goodlooking woman looking for a Gentleman to be her favourite travel companion for life.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Smart, successful, kind, loving, generous and goodlooking woman looking for a man with similar / same values and beliefs as my favourite travel companion for life. Family is very important to me as well as it is to achieve something meaningful in my life and to contribute to the world. I am ambitious and enjoy new experiences and challenges. I am competitive and a curious person. I am spiritual in the way that I believe there is a underlying energy or life force that unifies all beings. In a relationship, I value mutual experiences. I am looking for a smart, funny, inspiring and caring man who enjoys new experiences and challenges - who likes to grow intellectually, spiritually and financially and who has a desire to be a contribution to the world and who also will be a sweet, caring and cuddly person to be with in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral