PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you driven, outgoing and witty?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

In a nutshell, I am a laid back individual who is also quite witty at times and very outgoing. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. In my spare time, I enjoy watching sports (Lakers and ASU football in particular), cooking for friends on a weeknight while waiting for a cheesy reality show to start, BBQ on the weekends, lounging by the pool, hiking, pilates and laughing so hard my tummy hurts. I have lived in Arizona for the past 12.5 years and Im originally from Southern California. I came out here to attend ASU and a few years after graduation I was lucky enough to have my parents move out here a few years ago. I try to get back to Cali as often as I can since most of my best friends live in OC and SF. As far as what I am looking for....Im interested in a guy who is educated, witty, close with his family, loyal, honest, driven, enjoys sports, easy going, outgoing, works out, and lives life to the fullest. Someone who can chill on the couch and watch a movie while sipping on some wine, be a good host when everyone is over watching a game and who can get a long with a sorts of people. Also, I would like someone to have similar family values. My family means everything to me and Im so happy to have loving, supportive parents and also a blast to hangout with. Any other questions, please feel free to message me. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral