(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for somebody that can put a smile on my face every day and I can do the same for them.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I tend to be a work-a-holic so I am wanting to find somebody that can distract me from work. I am looking for somebody who will enjoy my company no matter what we end up doing. I love traveling but I tend to be a bit of a homebody since I work a lot. I live by myself with a cat who keeps me company. I am always up for trying new things whether that is a movie marathon with a big bowl of popcorn, playing card games on the balcony at sunset, or a day trip to Sedona to get away from it all. One of these days I have told myself that I will go skydiving but that still terrifies me a bit. I love dressing up (or "suiting up" as they say in HIMYM) and going out for a nice dinner or to the theater. I grew up going to Gamage all the time and also play the cello and guitar (poorly I might add). This just means thats I love going to see musicals or going to the symphony. I also think it is a blast to go to improve shows. I hope that I can find somebody who enjoys all of these things as well. Even though I will always be an orch dork at heart, I also love going to sporting events. I think that that is always such a blast once you get inside the arena and get sucked up into the energy of the crowd. I have never been to a sporting event that I haven't had a blast at (and I have been to football, basketball, baseball, hockey, etc.). I want to see the world and the number one place on my list so far is Japan. Then it is Europe or Australia. I grew up with airline benefits and was blessed to be able to travel quite a bit growing up but now that I am older, I no longer have those benefits. I still have the travel bug in me though. My life is like an open book. If you have any questions, please just ask. I am hoping to find a long term relationship that is based off of honesty and trust. Please let me know if that is what you are looking for as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any