(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for Chapter Two

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hmmm, this is the hard part, isn't it? I love to play and watch sports. I have played soccer for 30+ years, I enjoy golfing, sand volleyball, riding the dunes, fishing and all adventures. I'm not afraid to go without washing my hair for a few days in the wild!! However, I also enjoy dressing up and putting on my "big girl" shoes for a nice supper and evening on the town. I can't beleive I am admitting this, but cuddling on the couch with a glass of red wine and watching a great adventure/shoot em up movie would be lovely. I would rather have great stories than great regrets. I love being a great mom to my two ginger kids, that is what my friends call them, my two redheads! I am a child of the 80's/90's so I love my seattle grunge bands and 80's pop, yet have a serious weakness for Broadway. I am a big Rogers & Hammerstien fan. I think Phoenix is a great place to live; hours away from the beach, Vegas, the mountains, lakes, the snow and all the great experiences in the surrounding areas. People say I am very upbeat and positive. I would like to meet someone to share in the fun. Ok, I think I've gone on long enough. . . . . :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral