(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nothing worth having comes easy!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, but learning to dance in the rain." I just graduated from ASU with my BA in Psychology and am in the process of getting into Midwestern University for their Occupational Therapy Program. I am a goal oriented person and expect the same in a partner. I absolutely love my job working with children affected bu Autism! It is one of my passions in life. My second love would be animals. I am that car pulling off to the side of the road to help a lost dog! I have a pet rat named Jaba (I'm in the process of getting him a friend) and volunteer at a local rat rescue. Before you start hating on rats, please understand that there are many misconceptions about them. They are domesticated animals who need homes like all the others. They truly are sweet, smart animals who all have individual personalities. They can even be trained :) I am an Italian girl who knows how to make some yummy food :) Just no one to make it for :/ I have family all over NY and it's one of my favorite places to be! I volunteered at my church for two years as a high school youth leader, which I am sadly no longer doing. God is an important part of my life, and must also be in yours. I am a unique individual who truly loves life! I never take a moment for granted! I am open-minded and outgoing and enjoy meeting new people! If you'd like to chat, send a message :) P.S. I will attempt to kick your butt at video games every once in a while and know how to enjoy a football game when I want to (and actually understand what's going on LOL!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral