(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets have some fun

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am previously divorced, with two great adult daughters, and two grandchildren. Grandkids are so much better than kids, would be nice to start with them. Currently I am separated, and have been for almost a year. We did the counseling routine last summer, and it is over. I love to try new things. Currently, I am entertained by riding my motorcycle (cruiser) and enjoying this beautiful state that I call home. Planning on taking my bike down to Rocky Point on the some weekends as the weather continues warm up. Getting into photographing the scenery in a very amateur fashion, but am having fun with the hobby. I also enjoy playing darts. Been playing in a few tournaments and hope to get on a team and shoot league this spring. I would enjoy having somebody to share experiences. Some things that are fun to do, can be so much more fun as a shared experience. I love to travel, especially to places warm and tropical, but a warm tropical beach just does not have the same charm alone. As I have lived my life, I have learned that although I love romance, enjoy a special person in my life, I am not meant to be married. I am faithful, I do not stray, I am honest, I don't lie, I do not fight or argue, just not worth it...But in the long run, I embrace my alone time, where I am not responsible to or for anybody. I would like to find somebody to share what life has to offer, try some new things, do some old things again. I am a bit shy about initiating contact on the web, it seems that the ladies are in the drivers seat. If you would like to chat, share some e-mails, grab coffee or a drink...Just drop me a note. Thanks for reading, and have a great day

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral