(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | Phoenix, Arizona

must have the balance between love,dicipline,love in your heart for others,others needs as well as your own,non critical,passion,educated

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and have fun I also am a spur-of-the-moment person. I do have two best girl friends that I went all through school with that live 2 or 3 hours away (in Prescott, Az.). I am a passionate, non critical and I am looking for the same kind or type of person. I am a hard worker and romantic and I am thankful for God being in my life and my friends . I am so grateful for the family that I had . The whole generation above me are in Heaven. I do not focus on money but I do focus on a person's heart and character and their love for God. My friends describe my character as a giving, trustful and committed person.I am proud of most of my complishments inlife.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral