(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bob Loblaw's Law Blog

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

Hello my name is Jeremy. I work as an EMT/BHT and don't leave myself a lot of free time to go meet people, nor do I enjoy bars/clubs so here I am hoping this works. I am at a pretty fun time in my life career-wise, I'm getting some amazing experience and have a lot of optimism and ambition about my future in healthcare. My ambition in what I received a degree in, video production and cinematography, is starting to get some attention as well although still secondary at this point. My tastes in music ranges across a lot of genres but lately I've been listening to a lot of The Decemberists, The Black Keys, Fever Ray and similar music... I love movies and good TV series, and I occasionally binge on both. I love pizza Sundays with my brothers and spending time with my grandparents or cousins when I can. My family is definitely important and big part of my life. I tend to keep a few close friends rather than a plethora of people to hang out with, which makes for a relatively quiet life, and I like it. I love to get out and ride my motorcycle, or go to the Coyotes game. I exercise almost daily, in some form or fashion - recently it's getting into playing hockey, although I love to climb, lift weights(daily), and swim as well.. and would love to just do those things all day. I love to travel and although I haven't been all over the world, I definitely aspire to say I have by the end of my life. I've been a musician my whole life, I have played the guitar for the past 15 years now, and still play fervently. I love the arts, except most musicals or abstract sculpture(although I can appreciate them.. kinda). Most importantly about me, I think, is that I try every day to live as a Christian and need someone who can relate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any