(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

No Drama

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a disabled Army veteran and published romance author. I live with my mom and take care of her house year round while she and the step-dad live in the mountains during the summer months. I do this by choice not because I have to, but because my mom is that important to me! I come from a big close knit family. I love to write, read, watch movies, go out for dinner, cook, beadwork, shopping, traveling, sightseeing, golf, and watching hockey. I'm a Coyote fan! I'm looking for a man who is mature, NO baby moma drama, has a life, a job, and his own car. A man who can be left alone to watch a ballgame on tv while I spend a few hours writing novels in the office. A man who likes to hold hands, cuddle, kiss, and most affection, who is kind, considerate of others, and isn't overly needy. I prefer men who have their life together, I've had too many dissapointments in my past and tired of supporting "his dreams" while mine grow mold on the back shelf. I'd like a man who is spontaneous when need be, who knows what he likes and wants and doesn't need me to approve everything before he makes up his own mind. I plan on doing a lot of traveling and would enjoy having a man who already has a passport and wants to see the world while we're still young enough to enjoy it! If you're looking for a barbie type, dumb blonde, skinny, arm candy, then I'm not it! I'm not looking for a hook up either. Win me over with your wit and intellect not photos of your abs or 'bulg', neither of which impress me. So, save your shallow immature photos for the dumb barbie type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any