(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for my soul mate

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

This internet dating is new to me and I am a little shy about it. I am actually a little shy when you first meet me but after getting to know each other I'm pretty down to earth.So I think I would feel more at ease if the guy took the initiative. I consider myself a very loving, caring and loyal person. I'm a little old fashioned in that I was raised with good morals and values and I would kind of like to find someone somewhat the same. A warm, caring and loyal man. I am a hopless romantic. I love to cuddle when watching movies and holding hands when going on walks. I love and value my family very much. I'm not on here for a hook up so if thats all you want I'm not the one for you. I would like to start off as friends first and see where it goes from there but ultimately I'm looking for a true honest relationship...They say everyone has a soul mate...could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any