(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life Scientist Looking for Thesis Project

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Oh boy. The about me part. Well, I am fairly normal, affectionate, loyal, and am told I have a good sense of humor. I prefer to think that they were laughing with me and not at me. I am looking for someone who has warmth and honesty as the core of their character. Self-confidence is good. Arrogance not so much. I love to travel so someone who is enthusiastic about travel and exploring would be sooo nice. At this point in my life's research, I don't feel that I need a man in my life but the right man would certainly most definitely be a wonderful plus. I do miss the closeness and understanding that comes with a love relationship. I am dependable and supportive and really, really would love to be in a mutual admiration society of two. That said, most comfortable would be to spend time with someone without the evaluation of being a life partner but rather just enjoying the company and seeing where it goes. So, if you think along the same lines, and you are open to getting to know and be known, apply for the position of my Thesis Project in the Science of Life. The research is the fun part!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral