(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

honesty,friendly and faithful is what i seek

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a kind-hearted, caring and easy-going girl. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest. I am an honest, open and sympathetic person who cares about others and is not arrogant. I have a lot of interests and I am a lifelong learner. I can be very active. I like spending time in the open air in the company of my closest people or friends. I am a well-balanced woman and most of all I prefer doing things with love. I am looking for a serious, reliable and responsible man. I would like him to be honest and open-hearted. My soul-mate should be kind and caring. He should have a desire to become my friend, husband and supporter. I would like to feel safe and comfortable near my beloved. I would like my beloved be optimistic and look at things positively. It would be nice if my future soul-mate had a good sense of humor because it is great when partners can laugh and joke together. . It would be nice if we had similar interests and life intentions with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any