(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love is all wht am looking for !!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am very proud of who i am. I would like to find someone special to enjoy time with. I am currently attending school, with only four classes away from my business degree. My job and school have kept me very busy for the last several years, and I am now realizing that all work and no play can become very boring. I am not into the clubs, but do enjoy an occasional night out. I love dancing, movies, and dining. I enjoy the lakes, rivers and pretty much anything to do with water during the summer. I was born in I am Bron in ( Tennessee) Memphis,.was raised and brought up in Mom is from Germany and my Dad is from the U S . i enjoy all my time in Germany . i move to Arizona,Its a long story and i don't like talking about it because i get upset and feel like crying, I am proud to call it home. Both of my friends live here, . but i dont mind to relocet with my man anywhere in the word.I am looking for someone who has their priorities in order, and is looking for an independent woman to be spoiled by. I am fun, sensual, and have a spunky sense of humor. I dress up very well or I can throw on a ball cap and jeans. If I seem like the type of women that you would like to get to know, drop me a note. I am ready to have some fun :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any