(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Vivid M

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

My friends call me sunshine. Maybe this is because I try to always stay in a good mood and be positive to myself and people around! I consider myself an attractive personality. As for my character I can mention to be communicative, talkative, cheerful and open-minded. I am interested to learn the news things in life and one can never be bored with me! I'm a family-oriented person and I'm sure that love and respect in relationship can help to get mutual understanding and long-lasting result. I can see my future partner as a loving, faithful, reliable, caring, generous, polite, well-bred, enthusiastic, flexible, passionate and sincere gentleman whom I can share all the joys and sorrows in life. I'm looking for a man of my dreams who can give me a piece of fairy-tale. The most important for me is love. My soul-mate should be attentive to my desires and treat me with tenderness.I appreciate good sense of humor, strong character and the ability to compromise. My beloved must respect me as I 'll respect him. I want to feel with him as safe as behind a stone wall.If you want to find out more about me I'll be waiting for you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any