(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who wants a relationship that ROCKS!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am capable of love, honesty, loyalty, flexibility and forgiveness and looking for same.. I like to hike, hang out with friends and family,listen to music ( I bet I have the largest digitized music collection you have ever seen). Do you like to do these things? Read on.. I like to travel ..just got back from Paris and London. Would you like to go on my next trip with me ( in a couple of years) and do you have the means to do that? Are you fit enough to walk for miles and climb the steps and walk the cobblestone streets in Europe? Read on Have you raised your kids and are ready to have fun and want a companion? Read on.. Do you like to spend time with your family, children?, grandchildren? and would you do your best to accept and love mine if we became close? Read on.. Do you want to spend some of your time making a difference in the world? Especially when you retire? Read on... I'm not perfect ..if you are looking for that stop here. If you think we might be a good fit...please contact me. Maybe we would end up together, maybe you would just make a new friend ..either way what do you have to lose? 7/2 - wow it's only 8 am and I've already hiked North Mountain, showered, walked to the Starbucks near me and here I am ..using the Starbucks free wireless for the first time! Pretty fun! On the way down to the mountain I started listening the Andrew Lloyd Webber collection I have on my phone..they have to be some of the most beautiful songs ever written!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree