(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Thoughtful and Understanding

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like many of you, I chose this site with aspirations of meeting that someone special, someone who is sincere, honest, supportive and trustworthy, someone with honorable values who knows how to enjoy life with family and friends. As for me, I am pretty much an open book. I am most passionate of the time that I spend with my daughter. We still have our mother/daughter nights, which have helped us to maintain a very close connection. I try to make the best of any situation. I take pleasure in meeting new people and making new friends. I have faith in others and choose to believe the best in them. As for my work, I have a pretty hectic job, with countless demands; however, this in no way diminishes the time I have for my family. They are what keep me sane! I enjoy traveling, seeing new sites and making new traditions. I love the weekends on the river and winters at the sand dunes. I love to cook, which explains the few extra pounds, but I also like to stay busy, not much of a couch potato, so I‘m finally putting to use my membership at the gym! This process is new to me, as I'm sure many of you, as well. I look forward to meeting and having that connection. Only time will tell where it goes from here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any