PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jodi

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Rock like there's no tomorrow!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Laughing and being spontaneous is an important aspect to a relationship. I am a real person and I tell it like it is. I express my feelings with full sincerity and would expect that from anyone else. I can be a complete smart A$$, but I can also have an intelligent conversation. Nothing is too embarrassing or off limits. I grew up with 2 older brothers, so there really isn't too much that surprises me from men. Conversation is key, along with respect from both sides. Unless you are talking about football....I am a true Packer fan, being born in Wisconsin!!! GO PACK GO!!! I've been working on my BAE in Special Education for the past 2 years and I'm finally graduating in December. I like to say that I did everything backwards, kids then school, but I can't imagine it any other way. My 2 kids keep me busy, but as they grow older, I am finding that I can now go out and enjoy life, too. I would like to find someone who likes to meet new people and have fun. Since I am a person who also likes to meet new people and have some fun. But there is also a time to relax and chill. I love to go to concerts, museums, quick trips up to the mountains, or just a Sunday afternoon to the movies. I love to be outdoors. Camping, four-wheeling and sports are just a few things that get me going. Just doing something fun and exciting is all I need. I like to spend time outside with my kids and find new and outrageous things for us to do. I'm excited about my future and about life. Its been awhile since I have had such focus on what it is that I'm really looking for! I love the unknowing and thought of something new to my life. I know it sounds corny and cliche', but I really am trying to find a best friend first....then if things work out, something else down the line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree