(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

“I put all my genius into my life; I put only my talent into my works.” – Oscar Wilde.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

The best thing about work is that it gives you the wherewithal to play! I am able to take long weekends off and I take full advantage of them. I’ll travel (the tropics are always a favorite), play golf or softball, and I work out regularly. I like to take care of myself so I can be there for others. I am self-sufficient and self-reliant, but I am also social and outgoing – I love to talk to people and hear about their passions. I don’t take myself too seriously, though, and can easily laugh at myself – and I can be a little sarcastic! I think physical attraction is the beginning to a relationship, and is strengthened by personality and character. A pretty smile goes a long way! My ideal mate likes to stay in shape and is upbeat and outgoing. She enjoys life as much as I do, and she wants a partner who is her best friend and playmate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any