(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

"It is only with the heart that one sees rightly; what is truth is, often, invisible to the eye."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in her own words...

Looking for the last love of my life... Young, in looks and spirit, soft-spoken, quick witted, love to laugh, easy going, deeply loyal, intellectually curious, philosophical, metaphysical, spiritually evolved, and interested in history, artifacts, ancient civilizations, natural stones, crystals... all things that are spiritual/mystical in nature. Having grown up with a dad in the fashion industry, along with a background in art, music, and dance,I have an acute sense of design, am not into trends, and my favourite places to shop are vintage shops. I have fine tastes but simple needs. Quoting another, "I'm searching for my best friend and soulmate, not a one night stand...someone who I can share and connect with...emotionally, intellectually, and passionately..." Strictly, a one-man woman, I believe that commitment resides within one's heart...not on paper. I believe that love's foundation is rooted in trust and the ability to be vulnerable to another. I am passionate about animals, music, art, nature and environmental concerns. There is no place that brings me more peace, and joy, than being in natural surroundings with wildlife, wildflowers, and the sounds of nature. Life, for me, is about creating happiness and paying it forward... I grew up believing that age is, only an attitude. Blessed with excellent genes, i.e., I have been told that I look like I am in my mid 40s, my energy, and perspectives, are more in line with those years younger. My late husband, by happenstance, was many years younger than I. Regardless of age, chemistry, common perspectives, interests, and passion matter. Attraction is essential...eyes that hold a smile...the sound of another's voice... My ideal partner would be one who is attractive (to me), compassionate, intelligent, kind, passionate, sensual, playful, loves nature, and interested, on some level, in making a positive difference in the world at large.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral