(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

One Woman for One Man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would like to find my ultimate partner that desires to share life together, have fun together and create a future. At this age, I think (and hope) that we have learned enough about ourselves to know what kind of person is compatible with us. Most of the time we learn this by experiencing others who were not. Saying I'm hoping to find the "one" sounds corny, but really it's true. I think that I will just "know" when I meet that person. I am a loving, caring and compassionate person with a great sense of humour and a passion for enjoying life with that special man in my life, doing whatever it may be. It really doesn't matter what we are doing because if you love being together, anything can be fun! I tend to be a domestic and nurturing kind of woman and enjoy taking care of my man. I am dependable, honest and have integrity with good values. I enjoy movies, reading, computers, going out to restaurants, wine bars and like to go dancing. I also enjoy walking or hiking, spending time with pets, home projects, art events and spiritual growth. Love to ride motorcycles and love cars. I don't have to have everything in common with my partner because the differences are what makes it fun and keeps it interesting. I'm open-minded and think it's fun to bring something new and exciting to the relationship. Yes, my photos are recent, they're about a year old and I really am 50 :-) If I don't respond to you, please don't be offended, I am not a rude person, quite the opposite, it's most likely because something in your profile is not a match for me. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college