(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Executive seeks accountant with bikini.

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Athletic, successful, down to earth executive that enjoys travel and experiencing life's treasures is seeking one special woman to share the journey. I'm socially versatile, can get along well at an embassy dinner and speak a few languages but really do well just hanging out eating tacos in a t-shirt and jeans. I appreciate fine dining but also like to sample the local street cuisine in far off places like Mumbai or Vientiane. I enjoy casual evenings at home with friends, scuba diving, beer/wine, comedy clubs, deep sea fishing, F1 Racing, skydiving, camping, road trips, billiards/pool, competetive shooting, foreign languages, concerts, BBQs, the theater and of course sporting events. At this point in my life, I'm not drawn to the club scene and prefer great dining, BBQs, cool lounges (Merc Bar), road trips and discovering new places with friends. I like to travel frequently to places like Chicago, Denver and New York and have plans in 2011 to vacation in both Italy and Hawaii. I really appreciate a woman with a good sense of humor that can be down to earth and happy with the simple pleasures in life like discovering a hole in the wall restaurant, good conversation and the company of someone special. I appreciate a parter who is independent, confident with varied interests and opinions. A little diversity of opinion and interest is refreshing and hopefully keeps me thinking. I'm real and not looking to date large numbers of women. If you're not emotionally available or hoping to just adding me to the dinner date rotation please move on. If any of this sounds interesting and you'd like to chat over coffee, lunch or dinner one evening let me know and we'll make that happen. If you've read this far, thanks for taking interest and spending the time to review my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral