(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

In search of a real sweethart

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in his own words...

. Just looking for one super nice sweet gal. Someone to be my best friend, to accompany me on this journey of life and share the experiences of this world together, both the ups and downs. Someone you want to be with because when you look into their eyes you know they truly care about you. I am very well educated and can more than hold up my end of an intelligent conversation on almost any subject. I spend a lot of time reading, and one day I hope to write a novel or two but wonder if I will ever find the time. I have a passion for learning about everything. I am always thinking about something. I still haven't figured out if it is a gift or a curse. I am athletic, run and cycle regularly to stay fit and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I am not a sports finatic however, and don't spend much time watching lots of sports and I rarely drink, so if your looking for a someone who spends lots of time watching sports and drinking I am not your guy. I have a great appreciation for art, other cultures, and love learning about this world and its people. When it comes to movies, I like watching those that make you think or feel emotion. I even watch some of the Brit(BBC) dramas. I am also very handy, good at working with my hands, and a great do it your selfer.I am the kind of guy who can figure out how to fix things.I worked my way through college doing some of the hardest blue collar work there is. I live by a moral and ethical code based on honesty, integrity, and kindness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any