(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Look forward to meeting you

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Who am I... A good looking guy with a great personality. I know how to laugh and make fun of my own self. I am comfortable with life and changes. I do have 4 Wonderful children. I am Not perfect by any means. Yes I come with baggage too. My kids are home 50% of the time. They are my greatest blessing My friends and my sister would describe me as one with a huge sincere heart and a great father. So I will go with that. I will tell you this I do not go through friends or relationships as often as I change my socks. I do enjoy everyone in my life so I do my best to keep them all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any