PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tobin

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

In true love the smallest distance is too great, and the greatest distance can be bridged. ~Hans Nouwens

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Volunteering

in his own words...

INTRODUCTION Hi, thank you for reading my profile.  Basically, I am a down to earth guy who wants to find a loving and caring girl to share new experiences and grow young with. I am not a fair weather person. When things are good you will get a hug. When things are bad you will get a hug. I show respect and will listen. I will hold the door open for a lady - bit of a hopeless/hopeful romantic but not too clingy. I usually plan things out but I can be spontaneous in those situations that may call for a spark. I love the outdoors and enjoy a full range of physical activities: tennis, yoga, weight training, trail running, and hiking. I also enjoy visiting my niece and nephew who live in Oregon. I am open to new possibilities and perspectives and find the full attraction that substance has over style. I have faith that good honest heartfelt people can find each other through all of the modern day nonsense. I know you are out there somewhere. Until then... WINDOW POEM: The Invitation by Oriah LYRICS: Lynyrd Skynyrd - Simple Kind Of Man BOOK: Illusions by Richard Bach PLACE: Boynton Canyon, Sedona

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any