(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Best Friend and partner. Let's do some fun stuff. North East Phoenix area!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am tough-minded
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm self employed and can pretty much work my own hours. Probably the only thing missing in my life it that right lady. I am a dog and Horse lover. My hobbies are sports, hiking, horses, (even though I'm not the Cowboy type) and Jet Skiing during the summer months. Favorite vacations include San Diego and Colo, but the right girl could probably talk me into anything. Last relationship lasted for 20 years, we were best friends too. No baggage here, normal type of guy and pretty easy to get along with and do my best to treat people as I want to be treated. That's my motto in life. I'm not the most serious guy in the world, kind of a cut up and will keep you laughing. (once we are comfortable w/ ea other) I have never had any children but sure do adore them. I'm probably not the kind of guy to get dressed up in a suit, threw them away years ago, whew. You'll probably find me in a pair of jeans or shorts most of the time. Well, the years have been passing by and I can't believe I haven't found that one great girl to enjoy all the little things in life. I would love to have that girl to maybe enjoy a ball game either live or just on the couch at home. Maybe go for a hike in the morning or a quick "get out of town once in awhile". I could be totally content just hanging at the house with a good movie any evening also. If you like horses and dogs, wow, would that be a plus. Ok. I've been rambling on, so if I seem to be that guy that might work for you, give it a shot. You won't be dissapointed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral