(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for good particles

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

So here I am again after another growing and learning experience and what I have figured out is that I want a man who knows himself and can admit he is human! I believe we get to a certain point in our lives where we have to look at ourselves and learn what makes us tick, and some of it we like and some we dont. If you have come to that point where you know who you are and want to meet a woman who knows herself and is ready to share a life with someone,keep reading and learn a little more about me. I am a Special Education teacher at a small charter school. I have been teaching for 7 years and love my job, most days. I wanted to be a Mafia lawyer and ended up a teacher:) I like to work out most days and try to get to the gym 3-5 days a week,but i'm no bodybuilder. I try to eat healthy and really want to learn golf. I have clubs and love to go hit balls, but have yet to play a game:) I love cooking and baking, love cooking shows and should mention I cook well. When it comes to watching TV, im hooked on Dexter, and love Shameless, United States of Tara, Californication, and Nurse Jackie, to name a few cable choices. I also like survivor, House and American Idol. I enjoy most music to include country as my favorite, alternative, soft rock, 80's no rap or screaming rock:) I enjoy traveling, short trips, spontanoeus gestures and affection:) I want to add that I am looking for that spark.. it begins with the photos and the eyes... Please know I wish you all that spark, but if I dont respond please be kind and know your girl is out there:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any