PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rity

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

One thing is for certain there is no future with no contact ! ! ! ! !

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I was doing a AutoCad job today and was working on a building that had a Medical Testing Lab in it,.it took me a few hours to work on it and my mind wandered to and i said I'm going to sign up today. A little about me. I grew up doing many jobs for many farmers were I lived. I remember hauling hay and stacking it in a barn. Many nights having to do irrigation of fields of many kinds of crops. I picked fruit apples, cherries peaches, apricots, pears. I even remember picking strawberries. When I was 16 I started working in a automotive garage. The first vehicle I owned was a 1957 International 1 Ton Flatbed truck that cost just a few hundred dollars. Two years later I bought my first car it was a Mustang. I have owned many different kinds since then. On our farm I raised chickens and sheep and rabbits. We also had many cats and dogs. I remember our dog was a Husky and that my brother and I would have him drag us through the snow on a sled. I think Buddy loved pulling us and had even more fun than we did. This is a broad overview of thoughts that came to me not planing to change anyones mind. Just stating things like they were in the past, like they are now, and my hope is that if you see anything of interest let me know then we will have a future even if it is just friends, or if when you read this you say that this is someone that I think could help me in what I do in my life let me know. Now if you read this and you feel drawn to learn more about me then contact me. We never know what the future holds but one thing is for certain there is no future with no contact.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any