(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

In search of my better half....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am in search of the person that makes me stop what im doing at anypoint of the day, and smile !!!! I have put alot of time in building a business that is successful and can sustain itself without me putting in 100 hours per week. So... with that said im looking for someone to enjoy all of the experiences that life can offer.. I am not a big picture person, so the few pictures i do have of myself give you the idea of what i look like.. They are current, but i am told, i look much better in person.. I am from the East Coast so..... sarcasm is my second language... If you have a witty sense of humor and like to laugh, then we could be a match... Im not looking for the endless texts or e-mails, so if you think that there could be even a hint of an interest, then lets chat a couple times and then set up a meeting... I am all about meeting new people.. Until then, good luck...I hope everyone finds that special person they deserve...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral