(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi (:

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm someone that is really simple and laid back. I enjoy watching movies together, or listening to music. I like walking around anywhere (like a park or a mall) doesn't matter where as long I'm with someone that just enjoys being with me. I'm kinda of shy at first, but once you get to know me I tend to open up. I'm really just looking to find that someone that likes the same interest and just laugh with me. I want someone that wants to be with me and not make excuses not to be with me. I graduated from high school this year and i'm going into the USAF. Growing up, my biological father wasn't in my life. Luckily for me my mom found my step dad. To me he will also be my only daddy. (: I'm blessed to have him in my life to guide me. I was born in Champaign, Illinois so I'll always have a little bit of country in me. (: I love it out there and plan on going there this summer to visit my family. Like I said family is real important to me and once you get to know my family you will love them as much as I do (:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any