PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Need a real partner who has what it takes!!!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an "honest", loving, energetic and independent woman who is looking for a long lasting relationship. I have been single now about 3years, and I am finding that all the hobbies and exercising in the world is not able to fill this void of a relationship.. God has been an inspiration in my personal and business life.. Are their any sweet, honest and loving men left? I know women can be mean, but not this woman(Me). It's not in my blood line. I am a very generous and kind woman. I am a hardworking and hard playing person that loves to laugh.. My job is very demanding at times.. I have to work late, sometimes. I play late too, most times I just like to sit around the pool and do nothing but soak up the sun. Other loves of my life are children. I love kids but i only have a daughter, which I am very proud of. I love my folks which have been a supportive part of life for me. I love my best buddy Kimberly, my Golden Retriever. I am getting too old for games so if your looking for a fling then try another lady out there or another site, please. I am the silent strong type lady. Honesty is priority on my list. I love to drive and love to ride that special someone. I have passion for traveling but wish i could travel all over the world. I have lived in Florida, Phoenix, and presently living in Michigan Battle creek. I went to St. Joseph school Florida where I went to High School.. I have settled on a mountain brow where I like to sit in the mornings with my coffee and watch the sunrise come up. It is very centering for me to get me ready for the day.. I am hoping to find that special someone to share the fruits of my labor till the end of time. IF you do not have a current picture, please do not contact me. Its only fair to have that. Finally: Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Lets go for a ride and see some country..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any