(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

New adventures welcome

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Watching sports


in his own words...

I come from a large family but have never been married myself. I think up until about 5 years ago I was too self absorbed and that is due to many reasons some of which I understand. :-) (musical ambitions, work ambitions) and sometimes I think with my mother and sister being very down to earth, caring and of old fashioned values and probably sacrificing too much for their man I may have had some unrealistic expectations of how a relationship should be. And at the same time I am very independent and do like to have some time for myself. I am very conscientious and have a strong work ethic. I do let work take up too much of my time and energy which is something I am trying to change or have some more balance. I LOVE music...mainly rock, classic or hard rock is just fine.. but am pretty open to many kinds of music. I used to play drums in bands (while having a day job also) and I did that up until I was 40 years old. At that point I retired from that.. :-) and move to Phoenix for career reasons... the rest of my family are all up in Seattle. I do miss them but at the same time strive for a life of my own. I think EXERCISE is very important for mind and body..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any