(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Free Trial

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


in her own words...

I am independent, kind, responsible, confident, strong, secure, balanced, and honest. I have also been told I can be funny, it is usually unintentional. I can however laugh at myself. I am terrible at music trivia however enjoy music very much (most any kind it really depends on my mood or what I am doing). I would rather spend an evening hanging out in the kitchen or backyard listening to music and talking than I would most anything else. Occasionally I enjoy going out, it just isn’t the priority it used to be. I am a mother to a wonderful 9 year old boy and it goes without saying that he is my world. I am currently in school, enjoy my career and as much as I enjoy my profession and working towards my degree, it is time for a bit more. I enjoy letting a person know that they are thought of and appreciate the same. I live a quiet life that is pretty structured, more from habit than necessity. I am interested in meeting a person that can shake up the routine a little, add a little spark.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any